Skip to product information
1 of 7

With A Hammer - Hot Pink LP

With A Hammer - Hot Pink LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Gatefold LP with lyric insert, obi and Hammer ID card.

Side A
1. Submerge FM
2. For Granted
3. Fever
4. Passed Me By
5. With A Hammer
6. I’ll Remember For Me, I’ll Remember For You
Side B
1. Done (Let’s Get It)
2. Ready Or Not (ft. K Wata)
3. Michin (ft. Enayet)
4. Away x5
5. Happy (ft. Nourished By Time)
6. 1 Thing To Smash (ft. Loraine James)
7. Be Alone In This

View full details